Sunday, April 21, 2013

Nominating Work Complete

The Junior Friends Nominating Committee has completed its work, and we thank everyone who expressed an interest in serving on the 2013-2014 Board.

2013-2014 Junior Friends Board
Chair: Megan Roberge
Vice-Chair: Anne Ashley Croker
New Members: Kari Steinberg
Treasurer: Melissa Kelly
Secretary: Laura Hartman

Blog/Newsletter: Jeanne Barton
Media: Jennifer Byrd
Scottish Christmas Walk Weekend: Meg Jewett and Abby Kosturko
Toast to Fashion: Jeanna Reidy and Suzanne Della Pella Carlough
Bowties and Belles: Andrea Hageman and Clare Potter
Event Donations: Katelin Moomau and Kristen Husak
Hospitality: Brooks McElwain
Programs: Meghan Metzbower
Social: Britt Patterson

Jennifer Mellon Peterson, current Chair, will continue to serve on the Board as Chair Ex-Officio.

The new slate was voted on during our membership meeting last week. Congratulations to all of the Board Members for 2013-2014! A special thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee for their recruitment efforts. Katherine Murphy, Kim Speed, and Christine Stanton were tremendous assets to the slating process.

No comments:

Post a Comment